Occam’s Razor

A medical thriller set against the backdrop of Operation Jackpot, the first major federal sting in President Reagan’s War on Drugs. Does Declan Murphy, M.D. protect his career or his patient?

Read More

Two Drifters

Declan Murphy, M.D.  has suffered a personal tragedy and is being sued by a couple for something he overlooked that resulted in a pregnancy loss. But something is terribly amiss with this couple…

Read More

What Becomes

What Becomes is the third in a series of medical thrillers featuring Dr. Declan Murphy, an Obstetrician – literature’s only Ob-Gyn “action hero.” Dr. Murphy has once again found himself at odds with the Medical University…

Read More

Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial